Country Association Responsible Telephone E-mail
Argentina ADEFA A. Ryzewski +54 1143724002 aliciar@adefa.org.ar
Australia FCAI A. Weber +61 2 6247 3811 tony.weber@fcai.com.au
Austria FFO W. Linszbauer +43 5909004800 walter.linszbauer@wko.at
Belgium FEBIAC J. Kaesemans +32 2 778 6493 jk@febiac.be
Brazil ANFAVEA F. Carvalho +55 11 2193 7800 imprensa@anfavea.com.br
Bulgaria ACM Y. Spasov +359 2 946 1250 office@svab.bg
China CAAM L. Zheng +86 10 6859 485 liuzheng@caam.org.cn
Croatia CACID H. Paver +385 1 4561 735 hpaver@hgk.hr
Denmark DBI G. Mikkelsen +45 39 162 323 gmi@bilimp.dk
European Union ACEA C. McLaughlin +32 2 783 7345 cm@acea.be
Finland AUTOTUOJAT K. Heikkila +358 40 551 6155 kirsi.heikkila@aut.fi
France CCFA F. Roudier +33 1 4952 5124 f.roudier@ccfa.fr
Germany VDA E. Rotter +4930897842120 rotter@vda.de
India SIAM S. Sen +91 987 189 7006 ssen@siam.in
Indonesia GAIKINDO K. Kumara +62 21 315 7178 kukuh.kumara@gaikindo.or.id
Iran IVMA A. Nematbaksh (tbc) +98 21 8879 3970 info@ivma.ir
Italy ANFIA M. Gangi +39 011 554 6502 m.gangi@anfia.it
Japan JAMA Y. Aoki +81 3 5405 6126 aoki@mta.jama.or.jp
Kazakhstan KazAvtoProm D. Bakbergen +7 777 640 1400 bakbergen.db@gmail.com
Korea KAMA T. Kim +82 2 3660 1851 ktaen@kama.or.kr
Netherlands RAI H. Bresser +32 20 504 4925 h.bresser@raivereniging.nl
Norway BIL E. Andresen +47 91 566 982 erik@bilimportorene.no
OICA Secretariat Y. van der Straaten +33 1 4359 0013 yvanderstraaten@oica.net
Portugal ACAP H. Barata Pedro (tbc) +351 21 302 1592 helder.pedro@acap.pt
Romania APIA M. Tudor +40 31 405 8335 apia@apia.ro
Russia OAR I. Korovkin +7 495 620 4580 kiaoar1@mail.ru
Y. Kravtsov +7 495 620 4576 kravtsov_oar@mail.ru
Serbia UPDVS A. Spremo-Popovic +381 11 361 9387 updvj@eunet.rs
South Africa NAAMSA N. Vermeulen +27 12 3232 980 naamsa@iafrica.com
Spain ANFAC D. Barrientos +34 91 3431 345 prensa@anfac.com
Sweden BILSWEDEN B. Molden +46 706 386 531 bertil.molden@bilsweden.se
Switzerland AUTOSCHWEIZ F. Launaz +41 31 306 6565 f.launaz@auto-schweiz.ch
Thailand TAIA T. Koomsin +66 8 9813 4573 thanawat.koo@sgp.co.th
Turkey OSD O. Sever +90 216 318 1994 sever@osd.org.tr
Ukraine UKRAUTOPROM A. Kara +38 44 206 8900 ukrautoprom.pr@gmail.com
United Kingdom SMMT T. Isacsson +44 207 344 9266 tisacsson@smmt.co.uk
USA AUTO ALLIANCE G. Bergquist +1 202 326 5596 gbergquist@autoalliance.org
EMA J. Suchecki +1 312 929 1978 jsuschecki@emamail.org

download our pdf