71 Great Peter Street
London SW1P 2 BN
Telephone: + 44 207 235 70 00
Fax: + 44 207 235 71 12
E-mail: smmt@smmt.co.uk
Web site: www.smmt.co.uk

George Gillespie

Chief Executive

Michael Hawes

Responsible Managers / Major Department

Sefton Samuels, Operations Director, Legal Service
Geoff Bland, Director of Group Finance, Accounts
Konstanze Scharring, Director of Policy and Government Affairs, Public Policy & Vehicle Legislation
Katie Milbourn, Director of Group HR, HR
Yung Tran, Director of Member Services and Business Development, Member Services and Business Development
Emma Butcher, Head of Communications, Communications and International
Ruta Aisthorpe, Head of International and Events, International
Vinny Phul, Head of Information Technology, IT, Facilities and Catering

Authorities in Charge of Technical Regulations

Department for Transport (DFT)
Great Minster House
76 Marsham Street
GB London SW1P 4DR
Telephone: +44 207 944 8300
Web site: www.dft.gov.uk